This page provides important information about the company and its owners. If more information is required, please contact the editorial office.

Edorium Journals is an academic publisher, founded in 2012 with the objective of publishing high quality content and actively disseminating the content free of charge to readers in every part of the world, while adhering to highest ethical principles of scholarly publishing.

Edorium Journals publishes international, open access, peer reviewed academic journals covering subjects in basic sciences, medical specialties and surgical specialties. In pursuance of ethical scholarly publishing, we adhere to the "Principles of Transparency and Best Practice in Scholarly Publishing" given jointly by The Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE), the Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ), the Open Access Scholarly Publishers Association (OASPA), and the World Association of Medical Editors (WAME) and the "Code of Conduct for Journal Publishers" given by Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE).

Edorium Journals is dedicated to publishing high quality work in the peer reviewed journals and nurturing these journals into the most authoritative journals in their respective specialities. Every time you interact with Edorium Journals you will get efficient, personalized and courteous services.

Edorium Journals publishes all articles under the open access model, defined under Budapest, Berlin, and Bethesda open access declarations. The full content of the articles published by Edorium Journals is freely available for anyone to read, download, print, use, re-use and build upon. The published articles are distributed under the Creative Commons Attribution International License which permits unrestricted use, distribution and reproduction, free of charge, in any medium, provided that the original author(s) and original publisher are given due credit. The copyright of the published work is retained by the authors. Edorium Journals will always provide free access to all the articles published in its open access journals, without any obligations or restrictions, to all readers, in any part of the world.

Key Management Staff:

    Shalini Singh: Chairman / CEO

    Dr. A. Singh: Senior Managing Editor

    Dr. D. Singh: Managing Editor

    Dr. H. Kaur: Production Manager

    Satyen Sain: Editorial & Peer Review Manager

    Amit Kanojiya: Client Service Manager

Scientific quality monitoring

    The scientific quality is monitored by Managing Editors along with the Editors-in-Chief of journals and members of the Editorial Board with the help of external peer reviewers.

Publication Ethics Advisory Committee


    Cees Th Smit Sibinga
    University of Goningen, Groningen, Netherlands


    Abid Kazi
    The Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine, Hershey, USA

    Baran Acar
    Kecioren Training and Research Hospital, Ankara, Turkey

    Lisa J Norelli
    Albany Medical College Albany USA

    Mohamed Farag Ayad
    King Abdulaziz University, Jedda, Saudi Arabia

    Navneet Sharma
    University of Calgary Calgary Canada

    Oluyemi Akinloye
    University of Lagos, Araba, Nigeria

    Stephen Nkansah-Amankra
    Central Michogan University, Mount Pleasant, USA

    Vincenzo Maria Di Ciommo
    Bambino Gesù Children's Hospital, Rome, Italy

    Zoka Milan
    King's College Hospital, London, United Kingdom

Editorial Advisory Board Members


    Beongsang Oh
    University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia

    Canh-Dung Tran
    University of Southern Queensland, Queensland, Australia


    Yong Wang
    Shanghai University, Shanghai, China


    Kristina Gorseta
    University of Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia


    Jens Schmidt
    University Medical Centre Göttingen, Göttingen, Germany


    Theodoros Aslanidis
    National Center for Emergency Care, Thessaloniki, Greece


    Bhoopendra Singh
    Rajendra Institute of Medical Sciences, Ranchi, India

    Deepak Viswanath
    Krishnadevaraya College of Dental Sciences, Bangalore, India


    Arnon Blum
    Baruch Padeh Hospital Bat Ilan University, Tiberias, Israel


    Tonino Traini
    University of Chieti-Pescara, Ripatransone, Italy

    Antonio Ruggiero
    Catholic University of Rome, Rome, Italy


    Jun Yan
    Iwate Medical University, Morioka, Japan


    Ziad N AL-Dwairi
    Jordan University of Science and Technology, Irbid, Jordan


    Rute Santos
    University of Porto, Porto, Portugal


    Ying-Fu Chen
    Kaohsiung Medical University, Kaohsiung, Taiwan


    Ayhan Cömert
    Ankara Unversity Faculty of Medicine, Ankara, Turkey

    Ozlem Guneysel
    Dr Lutfi Kirdar Training and Research Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey

    Sezgin Günes
    Ondokuz Mayis University, Samsun, Turkey

    Ufuk Cakatay
    Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey


    Hugo C van Woerden
    Cardiff University, Cardiff, United Kingdom


    John N Buchholz
    Loma Linda University School of Medicine, Loma Linda, USA

    Lixin Kan
    Northwestern university, Chicago, USA

    Masayoshi Yamaguchi
    Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, USA

    Mohamed Radhi
    Children's Mercy Hospital, Kansas City, USA

    Montish Singla
    Mount Sinai St Luke's, Brooklyn, USA

    Natalia A Osna
    University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, USA

    Ozlen Saglam
    Moffitt Cancer Center, Florida, USA

    Ricardo Correa
    Jackson Memorial Hospital, Florida, USA

    Shervin Assari
    University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA